Congregational Leadership

We are blessed with a deep, talented, and committed corps of leadership among the members of our congregation.

Governing Board

In our church, the congregation has the ultimate governance authority.  The Governing Board serves as the chief governing body on the congregation’s behalf to oversee the ongoing work of the church, setting policy to guide our ministry staff and volunteers, and acting on those matters not reserved to the congregation itself for action.

The Governing Board normally meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 in Room 201 of the Christian Education Wing.

Class of 2020
Laurie Brooks
Janice Castle
Bryan Klimkiewicz
Class of 2021
Peter Baldwin
Stacy Malecki
Annetta Miller
Class of 2022
Darryl Hilliard
Sue Irvine
Non-voting ex officio
Rev. Matthew EmerySenior Minister
Rev. Nancy McLarenMinister for Faith Formation & Discipleship
Jackie Cheney
Church Clerk

Other Officers

Bob MaleckiTreasurer
Donna LatincsicsCollector
Karen Johnson
Assistant Collector
Jackie CheneyChurch Clerk
Mark RoyChurch Historian

Lead Ministry Coordinators

Duffy BrookesBuildings & Grounds Coordinator
Janice CastleUniv. Student Ministries Coordinator
VacantOutreach Ministries Coordinator
VacantCaring Ministries Coordinator
Pamela RobertsCongregational Life Coordinator
Jamie Lang-Rodean, Paul SchurWorship Ministries Co-Coordinator